• UM Academic & International
  • tnc_aka@um.edu.my
  • 03-79673203
logo
logo

DEAN

UNIVERSITY MALAYA

Jane

Profesor Dr. Mohd Fauzi Hamat

DEAN

Academy of Islamic Studies

Email: mfhamat@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 600

 

Mike

Prof. Madya Dr. Sabzali Musa Kahn

DEAN

Academy of MalayStudies

Email: sabzali@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 7200

 

John

Prof. Sr. Ts. Dr. Azlan Shah Ali

DEAN

Faculty of Built Environment

Email: asafab@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3177

 

Jane

Prof. Dr. Surinderpal Kaur a/p Chanan Singh

DEAN

Faculty of Languages and Linguistics

Email: surinder@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3177

 

Mike

Prof. Ir. Dr. Nik Nazri Nik Ghazali

DEAN

Faculty of Engineering

Email: nik_nazri@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 200

 

John

Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Zabidi bin Abdul Razak

DEAN

Faculty of Education

Email: zabidi@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 5000

 

Jane

Prof. Dr. Zamri Radzi

DEAN

Faculty of Dentistry

Email:zamrir@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 4800

 

Mike

Profesor Dr. Yusniza Kamarulzaman

DEAN

Faculty of Business and Economics

Email:yusniza@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3981

 

John

Prof. Dato' Dr. Yang Faridah Abdul Aziz

DEAN

Faculty of Medicine

Email:yangf@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 2050

 

Jane

Prof. Dr. Zulqarnain Mohamed

DEAN

Faculty of Science

Email:dean_science@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 4200

 

Mike

Prof. Ir. Dr. Chan Chee Seng

DEAN

Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology

Email:cs.chan@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 6300

 

John

Prof. Datuk Dr. Danny Wong Tze Ken

DEAN

Faculty of Art and Social Sciences

Email:fass@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 5500

 

Jane

Prof.Dr. Jason Chuah

DEAN

Faculty of Law

Email:law@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 6500

 

Mike

Prof. Dr. Abrizah Abdullah

DEAN

Institute for Advanced Studies

Email:ias@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 4601

 

John

Prof. Dr. Mohd Nasir Hashim

DEAN

Faculty of Creative Arts

Email:dean_fca@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3454

 

Jane

Prof. Dr. Hasniza Zaman Huri

DEAN

Faculty of Pharmacy

Email:fak_farmasi@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 4909

 

Mike

Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim Mokhtar

DEAN

Institute for Sports and Exercise Science

Email: sports@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3210

 

John

Prof. Madya Ir. Dr. Farazila Yusof

DEAN

Center of Foundation Studies in Science

Email: asasi@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 5800

 

John

Profesor Ulung Dato' Dr. Rajah Rasiah

DEAN

Asia-Europe Institute

Email: aei@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 4645

 

Last Update: 10/07/2024